jump to navigation

Instant Social Life: Just add one E-ticket January 26, 2007

Posted by benj in blogparteeh07.
trackback

Since I made my last post, I’ve been getting a lot of questions asking me if I’m the one featured in the photo. I know why people have been asking about it. They’re probably where they could get it done as well. If you’re interested, I’ll do it for you for a minimal fee. Don’t worry, I use new blades all the time.

So unless you live under a rock, a hundred bloggers (a group of people with neither a social life nor social skills to have a significant voice in society. to compromise for how immaterial their thoughts are, they decided to whore their ideas and amplify them via the internet to propagate them for eternity) will be meeting each other  at Makati. Of course, the whole meet up this is very overrated. Everyone who’s going there is more interested to a) take part in the decked out raffle, b) feast on Krispy Kreme doughnuts and c) of course, see me in the flesh.

If you don’t have an invite yet, don’t bother asking for one. We don’t want you there.

Comments»

1. En garde! « Ganns Deen Online - January 26, 2007

[…] Benj is an old online nemesis (hahaha!). One thing that has made this guy so irresistible to me as a blogger is his ability to push my buttons, usually not in the way I’d like my buttons pushed, if you know what I mean. Benj tells it like it is, and sometimes a lot of times, I don’t like being told like it is. This latest post is one such example. […]

2. mr nice ash - January 26, 2007

COngratulations!!! See you at the parteeh.

3. ade - January 26, 2007

See you in the flesh? YOU? No way! I’m actually excited to bring my blade collection along. Let’s compare scars.

PunkZzZzZ n0t DeAd!!11 eM000 rUl3zZzZzZ!!1111onejuan

4. benj - January 26, 2007

Ganns seems to be excited. haha.

Control your self, ade.

5. in retrospect… » the blog parteeh sucked!! - January 27, 2007

[…] of course, who can forget that obnoxious loud person latecomer boisterous Ganns and his very close [really close] pal, self-mutilating wannabe Benj?? […]


Leave a Reply

