jump to navigation

New Year’s Eve: the perfect excuse for idiots to make noise January 1, 2007

Posted by benj in The State of The Blog Address.
trackback

If the title doesn’t make it clear enough, I totally loathe the idea of having to tolerate excessive chaotic noise that is punctuated with shockwave like impulses everytime a whistlebomb goes off. A lot of people have found it ironic, but I – yes, I who loves to listen to my hard rock and power metal cds in full blasts and as someone who lives to write heavy music — hate noise.

Well, I got even. I hooked up my player to a the sound system (we were partying outdoors) and let the speakers blare out Wolfgang’s greatest anthems. Happy New Year everyone.

with my cousin during the first few moments of 2007

Comments»

1. ade - January 1, 2007

It’s new year’s! I’m Noisy Noisy Man! Time to get-

“New Year’s Eve: the perfect excuse for idiots to make noise”

HEYYYY!

2. helga - January 1, 2007

Happy new year, Benj.
(I AM FEELING SHITTY, 2007 IS BEING A BITCH. FUCKER.)


Leave a Reply

