jump to navigation

Dumping All Announcements Here October 10, 2006

Posted by benj in Uncategorized.
trackback

October 10, 2006

It’s my Dad’s 49th birthday! πŸ™‚ My Dad’s currently on a business trip to Singapore – he left this morning. I would also like to take this opportunity to congratulate him for being inducted as Lions’ Club District 301-A2 Vice Governor! Way to go! *cartwheels*

October 11, 2006

It’s OUR 40th monthly thingie (we call it that because we find the term monthsary utterly retarded and pathetic). I love you, baby. πŸ™‚

—–

Lastly, final shout out to ENGINEER EMILIANO JOSE PUGOY – TOPNOTCHER OF THIS YEAR’S Electrical Engineering Board Exams. Advanced Happy Birthday as well. He’s a bandmate as well. Check out our songs at http://soundclick.com/pariahph/

Comments»

1. utakGAGO - October 10, 2006

long time no visit sa blog mo!

happy 49th birthday sa dad mo! gaaad. mas matanda pa ang tatay ko kaysa sa tatay mo! πŸ™‚ kahiya.. ahahaha.

πŸ˜€ ayun lang naman. hehe. dumaan.

2. aajao - October 11, 2006

happy birthday to your dad. he’s young, eh? my dad is turning 60 next year :p

3. benj - October 11, 2006

Yup, Im the eldest so my parents are both quite young. πŸ™‚

4. bleue - October 11, 2006

belated happy bertdey sa erpats mo tsong! hehehe! pasensya na wala talaga ko0 sa mood magblog these days kaya hindi ako makacomments sa kahit sino sa mga links ko, ngayon na lang ulet, hehehe!

eniwei, salamat sa MARAMI mong comments sa site! paano mo naman napatunayan na half yata ng hits sa blog mo ay galing sa akin? hakhak!

Napadpad pala ako sa pex kanina at siyempre nagawi sa Sagada Thread, hakhak, hanggang ngayon nagpopost ka pa din pala dun, hakhak! Bigla ko tuloy na miss ang Sagada, gusto ko talaga pumunta, wala pa lang mayaya at tinatamad pa lang ako mag-organize… Waaahhh! Move on! Hekhek!

Wala bang mga gigs?

5. benj - October 11, 2006

laki ng ibinaba ng hits ko since di ka nagcomment eh. haha

no gigs. november, meron for sure. πŸ™‚

6. bleue - October 11, 2006

hakhak! ungas! cge bibisi-bisita ulit ako ng madalas! hakhak!

7. blacksoul - October 11, 2006

my dad is 65 na,step dad ko yun..ang bata pa nang dad mo happy bday kamo and friend mo ba yung topnotcher sa exam,yung friend ko nagexam sa board hindi pumasa eh mapua pa naman..anyways congrats sa friend mo

8. blacksoul - October 11, 2006

nagaral ka ng med sa up,tanong lang may kilala ka bang erika paula pizarro kasi friend kosha at dun sha nagaral sa up pero lumipat na sha sa ust

9. Jhed - October 13, 2006

Hey! Happy birthday to your dad, e? Oh, and congrats to your friend. Topnotcher, wow. That’s big. Hehe!

And happy monthly thingie to you and your girl. Hehe! 3 years and 4 months, tama ba? What an achievement. I can’t even handle a 1-month relationship. But I’m working on it. Haha!

Oh well. By the way, nasagutan ko na ang question mo dun sa blog ko. Thanks!

10. REX - October 14, 2006

my dad is over 60 already and he is still working abroad, ehehe.

oh, and congrats to you 40th monthly thingie, haha! ayaw mo ng term na ‘monthsary’, try ‘mensiversary’, it’s the actual English word for a monthly commemoration of something, hehe.

Pugoy! haha! oh ano, nanlibri na ba siya? =p


Leave a Reply

