jump to navigation

PBBFG Tasks July 14, 2006

Posted by benj in Uncategorized.
trackback

I just to get these things out of the way. 🙂


Task 1. The Johari Window

Benj’s johari window

I only duped 15 people into filling out this page – shame on you if you didn’t fill the page out.

I think it’s pretty obvious why people think I’m intelligent, witty, logical, spontaneous, self-assertive (quick, what’s the difference between self-assertive and assertive?), clever and confident so let’s not kid ourselves that that’s a shock. hehe.

What’s really interesting is that one out of four respondents actually found me friendly. That just shows how things could be projected a lot differently over cyberspace. I’m not friendly, kids – and that’s a HUGE understatement.

That’s about it, everything else was expected other than Reign’s obviously meant-as-a-joke ticking of “religious”. hehe

I can’t really say much because I don’t really care about how other people see me. As cold as that sounds, that’s just the way I am.

Task 2. Saddest Days

I wont choose to elaborate.

March 2001 – My Lolo gets a stroke.

April 1, 2001 – My Lolo dies in the ICU.

April 3, 2001 – I turn 16.

April 5, 2001 – My bestfriend dies.

April 15, 2001 – I deliver a heart-wrenching eulogy for my Lolo.

April 21, 2001 – I graduate from high school -my Dad didn’t go.

same day – My acceptance letter to the UP College of Medicine arrived. I duped them into thinking that I was the one they were looking for.

Comments»

1. Jhed - July 15, 2006

Hey!

Thanks for dropping by my blog, kahit hindi na ako masyadong maka-daan because I’m quite busy. Haha!

Still.. thanks!

Buti naman at nagawa mo na tasks mo. Para naman hindi ka na magkaroon ng nomination points. LOL

2. bleue - July 17, 2006

goodluck sa pbbfg mo. hehehe! bro, i added blog links sa site ko, narealize ko kasi na dead end ako sa mga blog hoppers. hehehe! i added a link to your site 🙂

3. mitch - July 19, 2006

Oh, benj. That was a miserable summer of 2001.

4. utakGAGO - July 19, 2006

summer 2001? i think i’m at 4th grade back then. shet. 4TH GRADE? haha na-iimagine ko ang sarili ko! waa.

but your summer is soooo sad. 😦 i think i need not to mention it anymore.

friendly ka naman sa cyberspace ha? hindi ba? well, baka sa cyberspace lang. :)) malay mo suplado ka sa personal!! dumaan. 🙂


Leave a Reply

